iorewpl.blogg.se

Modelmayhem nudes
Modelmayhem nudes












  1. Modelmayhem nudes professional#
  2. Modelmayhem nudes series#

Nov 15: Los Angeles, CA (Manny Pacquio party)ĭecember 2011: New Orleans. June 15-17: Rome, Italy & The Vatican (Holy See) I am currently spending most of my time at the Riverside, CA studio, but I do try to get to my Alaska, Pennsylvania and Beijing (China) studios at least once a year. "Abandoned: The Relentless Passage of Time" Part 1 is now available from Blurb Press. "Belles of the Sky" is currently on hiatus indefinitely, as is the Alice Project.

Modelmayhem nudes series#

If you want to contact me for a shoot (or even if you have any questions about upcoming shows, book signings, etc) you can e-mail me or even call my cell.Ĭontact e-mail: or Ĭurrently I am looking for models with a true vintage look (not Rockabilly) for my ongoing series about the Golden Age of Hollywood.Īm I also looking for heavily-tattooed models for the ongoing "Beauty of Ink" series, now announced as a book! 98% of all my work through here will be TFCD, but I offer 50% profit sharing on prints sold at my shows *plus* shared copyrights and lots of positive exposure (such as nationally published books.) Also, when I do have high paid commercial shoots, I only use models that have shot with me TFP before. It's been a few years since I have been on any of these sites (having long ago dropped OMP, Musecube and the like) but enough pressure from my models and an upcoming world travel schedule has made me cave in and change my mind.ĪLL MY WORK IS PAID OR TRADE, but if you think that you are worth $300 an hour/3 hour minimum you better have the credits to back it up.

modelmayhem nudes

Other than that, I can't wait to hear from all of you. If you are contacting me about work, please make sure you are both serious and reliable. I never want to have a "day job" ever again.

Modelmayhem nudes professional#

I am an actual functioning professional photographer this is my only job. My work has been displayed in museums and art galleries worldwide, and my first book "Whispers of the Mind" was published in early 2006 to great reviews and rapidly became a best-seller on. My ideal goal is to make fine art nudes a respected art form once again, by creating unique and tasteful works of art to be shared with the world. My name is Richard Rasner and I have been a fine art nude photographer for over 18 years now. Once you are in my database the booking process is much smoother and easier.

modelmayhem nudes

If you want to expedite the process, the very fastest way to book with me is to fill out the questionnaire on my website and send it in. I will be happy to photograph you, but it may be a while before we can get something set up. I am still willing to shoot with any model who has a desire to create fine art, but my time is getting more and more limited as demand increases for my work. NOTE: It's the end of the year and I'm getting married!! So life is BUSY.














Modelmayhem nudes